Home > Frank Sinatra

The New Recordings

Our Price: £10.99
We’ve used digital tools to lift Frank’s voice and then our talented musicians have transformed these songs into stereo by playing the same charts as the original players in the Columbia sessions. The NEW RECORDINGS are plush, detailed and alive!
1.  My Blue Heaven  
2.  My Girl  
3.  You’re The One For Me 
4.  London By Night 
5.  Everybody Loves Somebody  
6.  Feet of Clay  
7.  Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You)  
8.  Don’t Ever Be Afraid to Go Home 
9.  American Beauty Rose  
10.  The Continental  
11.  Peachtree Street (with Rosemary Clooney)  
12.  April in Paris  
13.  That Old Black Magic  
14.  One Finger Melody 
15.  The Song Is You 
16.  Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 
17.  Christmas Dreaming  
18.  While the Angelus Was Ringing