Home > Susan McCann

Susan McCann - The Blayney Years. 2CD Set

Our Price: £5.49

Susan McCann
The Blaney Years
HHCD 003

 Click on this icon to start and stop samples from this album 

CD 1

1. Feeling Single Seeing Double

2. It's Heaven Around Galway Bay

3. Adios Farwell, Goodbye

4. I Don’t Wanna Play House

5. Did You Ever Hear The Robin Sing?

6. What I’ve Got In Mind

7. Keep On The Sunnyside

8. Wrong Road Again

9. Coat Of Many Colours 

10. Where Is My Norah

11. Sing Me An Old Fashioned Song

12. The Wild Side Of Life

13. I Can Feel The Leaving Coming On

14. Patches In Heaven 

15. That's A No No

16. If You Want Me

17. Time Can’t Erase

18. Big Tom Is Still The King

19. Papa’s Wagon

20. Dreaming My Dreams

21. Tabernacle Tom

22. I Don't Believe You’ve Met My Baby

23. Gentleman On My Mind

24.     Country Music In My Soul


CD 2

1. Down River Road

2. Daddy Come And Get Me

3. My Hi Fi To Cry By

4. Good Ole Country Music

5. The Awarness Of Nothing

6. 57 Chevrolet

7. My Blue Tears

8. Baby Nothing’s Wrong With Me

9. Mamma Say A Special Prayer For Me

10. That Little Boy Of Mine

11. More Precious Than Ever Is Jesus 

12. It Don’t Take Much To Make Me Cry

13. I'll Meet You On The Other Side

Of The Morning

14. Take Me Back

15. Lie To Linda

16. Sparkling Look Of Love

17. I Don’t Want To Wear Diamonds

18. Your Old Handy Man

19. Seeing Is Believing

20. I’m Not That Good At Goodbye

21. Under Cover Lovers

22. Isle Of Ireland

23. Nickles & Dimes

24. All The Love I Have I Give To You

Susan McCann - The Blayney Years. 2CD Set