Home > Susan McCann

Susan McCann - My Story. 40th Anniversary Edition DVD

Our Price: £5.49

To watch The Old Man On The Porch, click here

Since releasing My Story in 2007, Susan McCann has continued to record and appear in concerts and TV. In 2015 she celebrates 40 years as Ireland’s First Lady of Country Music and this DVD brings her story right up to date. Including three great new songs, this generous 90 minute programme has over 40 songs including Susan’s finest performances.
New Songs: Adalida, Rumour Has It and The Old Man On The Porch

This DVD will work in Irish, UK, European, Australian, Asian and New Zealand players only.

DVD track list

01. Blue Jean Country Queen
02. My Forkhill Home
03. String of Diamonds 2 Medley: Everybody's Somebody's Fool, Tears on my Pillow, Lipstick on your Collar, Who's Sorry Now, Que Sera Sera
04. Big Tom is Still the King
05. All Day Sucker
06. Flashback
07. Single Girl
08. Broken Lady
09. Down to my Last Broken Heart
10. While I was making Love to you
11. I Wouldn't Change You If I Could
12. Darlin'
13. Rose of my Heart (Duet with Daniel O'Donnell)
14. I've Got the Sun in the Morning
15. Do-Re-Mi
16. Irish Reel Selection (Inst - Dennis): Cooley's Reel, High Reel
17. A Mother's Love is a Blessing
18. String of Diamonds 1- Medley: What I've Got in Mind, Stand My Your Man, The Wild Side of Life, Send Me the Pillow that you Dream on, Rose Garden
19. Story book Children (Duet with Sean Wilson)
20. Your Never too Old to Love
21. String of Diamonds - Irish Medley: Forty Shades of Green, Galway Bay, Banks of my Own Lovely Lee, Fields of Athenry, Mountains of Mourne, Isle of Innisfree, When Irish Eyes are Smiling, Rare Ould Times, Green Glens of Antrim, Rose of Tralee, Forty Shades of Green
22. Coat of Many Colours
23. When the Sun Says Goodbye to the Mountains
24. Adalida
25. Rumour Has It
26. The Old Man On The Porch