Home > Steve Travis

Steve Travis - Travellin' Light. 2CD Set

Our Price: £5.49

Steve Travis
Travellin' Light

  Click on this icon to start and stop samples from this album

Disc One (Over 30 Singalongs)

1. (Medley) She's Not You, Green Door

What Do You Wanna Make Those Eyes At Me For

2. Buzz Buzz

3. Singin The Blues

4. (Medley) Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain, Look At Us, Legend In My Time

5. I'm Beginning To Forget You

6. (Medley) Stop The World & Let Me Off, It Takes A Worried Man, Older Woman, I'm Little But There Is A Lot Of Me To Love

7. (Medley) Bye Bye Love, Yes Tonight Josephine, When.

8.Everything I Own

9. It Doesn't Matter Anymore

10. (Medley) Such A Night, Sea Of Heartbreak, Johnny Will, Say You Love Me.

11. (Medley) Johnny Remember Me, Who Were You Thinking Of.

12. 500 Miles

13. Do You Want To Dance, Is This The Way To Amarillo, Beautiful Sunday.

14. Love Me Love My Dog

15. You Are The One

16. Fields Of Athenry


Disc Two

1. Travellin Light

2. Walking On New Grass

3. (Medley) I'll Fly Away, I Saw The Light,

Somebody Touched Me, Jesus On The Mainline

4. Island Of Dreams

5. Just Walking In The Rain

6. Running Bear

7. Story Of My Life

8. Cry Just A Little Bit

9. It's Four In The Morning

10. I Need You Honest I Do

11. Country Churchyard

12. I Believe

13. Teddy Bear

14. Raining In My heart

15. Green, Green Grass Of Home

16. Then I Kissed Her

17. Do The Hucklebuck

18. Save The Last Dance For Me

Steve Travis - Travellin' Light. 2CD Set