Home > Steve Travis

Steve Travis - Life Is What You Make Of It. 2CD Set

Our Price: £5.49

Steve Travis
Life Is What You Make Of It
HHCD 235

  Click on this icon to start and stop samples from this album

Disc One

1.(Medley) Gypsy Woman, Blue Blue Day, Down By The River, Yonder Comes A Sucker.

2.(Medley) Cannibals, Love Bug, Battle Of New Orleans, Keep On The Sunny Side.

3.(Medley) Welcome To My World, Blue, Make The World Go Away.

4.(Medley) After All These Years, Heaven Knows, Green Green Grass Of Home, I Love You Because

5. (Medley) It Don't Matter Anymore, Never Ending Song Of Love, Last Thing On my Mind, Deep In The Heart Of Texas

6. (Medley) Cottonfields, Ashes Of Love, Country Roads, Ring Of Fire, Mary Lou

7. (Medley) King Of The Road, Singing The Blues, Walking In The Rain, Red River Valley

8. (Medley) Wagon Train, Love Me Tonight, Wolverton Mountains, Things

9.Story Of My Life

10. (Medley) Little Old Wine Drinking Me, From A Jack To A King, Be Nobody's Darlin But Mine, He's Got The Whole World In His Hands

11. (Medley) Save The Last Dance For Me, Achy Breaky Heart, Crystal Chandeliers, Then She Kissed Me, Mississippi

12. (Medley) Release Me, He'll Have To Go, I Can't Stop Loving You, Happy Anniversary

13. (Medley) South Of The Border, Cool Water, Don't Fence Me In

14. (Medley) 40 Shades Of Green, Remember Me, That old Time Feeling, My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You, 15. Talking With Your Eyes

16. Life Is What You Make It.


Disc Two

1.It's Raining

2.Daddy's Little Girl

3.Livin On Love

4.Everybody Loves Somebody

5.Loving You

6.Road To Home

7.Gentle On My Mind

8.The Weeks Are Moving By

9.Wing's On My Heels

10. Lamplighting Time In The Village

11. If Tomorrow Never Comes

12. (Medley) Wabash Cannonball, Last Train To San Fernando, Rollin In My Sweet Baby's Arms, I Saw The Light

13. Reflections

14. Crocodile Shoes

15. I Don't Know Why I Love You

16. Don't Be Cruel

17. Someday

Steve Travis - Life Is What You Make Of It. 2CD Set