Home > Steve Travis

Steve Travis - Best Of Friends. 2CD Set

Our Price: £5.49

Steve Travis
Best Of Friends
HHCD 236

  Click on this icon to start and stop samples from this album

Disc One

1.(Medley) Beautiful Picture, Little Bitty Tear, Remember Your Mine, Today I Started Loving You Again.

2. (Medley) A World Of Our Own, Putting On The Style, Open Up Your Heart, Stand Beside Me.

3. (Medley) Love Letters In The Sand , Red Sails In The Sunset, Five Little Fingers, Careless Hands, If I Knew Then. 4. (Medley) You're Sixteen, Teddy Bear, Dear Old Donegal, Here We Are Again, Micheal Row The Boat Ashore.

5. (Medley) Walk Tall, Ready Willing And Able, Don’t Sit Under The Apple Tree, We Shall Not Be Moved.

6. (Medley) Walk On By, Mountains Of Mourne, Have You Ever Been Lonely, Any Dream Will Do.

7. (Medley) I Would Like To See You Again, The Old Spinning Wheel, Blackboard Of My Heart, Sound Of Loneliness.

8. (Medley) Bouquet Of Roses, Send Me The Pillow That You Dream On, Wedding Bells, Have I Told You Lately.

9. (Medley) Coward Of The Country, Good Bye Mick, Railroad Bum, Uncle Mike, Those Were The Days.

10. (Medley) Cottage In The Country, Jambalaya, Oh Lonesome Me, Oh Boy. 11. (Medley) Return To Me, Return To Sender, All By Myself In The Moonlight, Where I'm Gonna Live, I See The Moon. 12. (Medley) Running Bear, Orange Blossom Special, I Ride A Horse, Ghost Riders In The Sky.

13. (Medley) Old Sweethearts ,Take These, Chains From My Heart, Back In The Babys Arms, Hillbilly Rock. 


Disc Two

1. Best Friends

2. Memories Are Made Of This

3. Under The Sun

4. Take Me Home Again

5. Road To Home

6. Always On My Mind

7. Drinking Champagne

8. Funny How Time Slips Away

9. When Your Old Wedding Ring Was .. .. . New

10. Time Will Fly

11. Night Times Seem To Be So Lonely

12. No Matter What You Do

13. Moonlight Sea

14. Old Flames

15. When You Say Nothing At All

16. From A Jack To A King

17. Strangers In The Night

Steve Travis - Best Of Friends. 2CD Set