Home > Sean Wilson

Sean Wilson - Working Man DVD

Our Price: £5.49

Sean Wilson
Working Man DVD

This DVD will play in Irish, UK, European, Australian, Asian and New Zealand DVD players only.

01. Cottage In The Country

02. Cottage On The Old Dungannon Road

03. The Misty Rolling Midlands

04. Home In Tyrone

05. Four Country Roads

06. Full Time Fool

07. Oh Lonesome Me

08. Still Miss Someone

09. The Last Thing On My Mind

10. Those Old Love Letters

11. Till I'm Too Old To Die Young

12. Working Man

13. Where The Grass Grows The Greenest

14. Gypsy Woman

15. Love Me Tonight

16. Ramblin' Fever

17. Jesus Take A Hold

18. Home In Tyrone, Take Me Back Once Again

19. Shores Of Lough Neagh

20. Bridle On The Wall

21. Rambling Rose

22. She Thinks I Still Care

23. Your Cheatin' Heart

24. Old Ireland Is The Only Place For Me

25. Hills Around Clonmel

26. Golden Dreams

27. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold

28. My Own Peculiar Way

29. Let's Turn Back The Years

30. The Old Folks At Home

31. Lovely Leitrim

32. Gentle Mother

33. A Mother's Love's a Blessing

34. Give An Irish Girl To Me

35. The Old Bog Road

36. Walk Right Back

37. Who's Sorry Now

38. Shine On Harvest Moon

39. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon

40. Little Old Wine Drinker Me

41. Satisfied Mind

42. Where The River Shannon Flows

43. It Takes People Like You (To Make People Like Me)

44. The Town I Loved So Well

45. White Washed Chimney

46. Just As Soon As I Can

47. Before I'm Fool Enough

48. Three Leaf Shamrock

49. She Put The Music In Me

50. Street Of New York 

Sean Wilson - Working Man DVD