Home > Sean Wilson

Sean Wilson - When You Are Smiling DVD

Our Price: £5.49

Sean Wilson
When You Are Smiling DVD

This DVD will play in Irish, UK, European, Australian, Asian and New Zealand DVD players only.

01. Come Into The Palour

02. With My Shillelagh Under My Arm

03. Eileen Og

04. Westmeath Bachelor

05. Hannigans Hooley

06. Sweet Lough Neagh

07. My Year For Mexico

08. You Are My Sunshine

09. Jambalaya

10. When Youre Smiling

11. Ring Of Fire

12. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree

13. Gentle On My Mind

14. Snowbound

15. Fourteen Carat Mind

16. Top Of The World

17. My Own Dear Donegal

18. Dear Old Pals Of Mine

19. My Side Of The Road

20. If Those Lips Could Only Speak

21. These Are My Mountains

22. My Lovely Rose Of Clare

23. Kiss An Angel Good Morning

24. An Irish Harvest Day

25. You’re The Only Good Thing

26. Our Anniversary

27. When Two Worlds Collide

28. He ll Have To Go

29. Carolina Moon

30. The Old Man

31. Dear God

32. Mammas Flowers

33. Sonnys Dream

34. Sweet Rose O Grady

35. O Brien Has No Place To Go

36. Old Mud Cabin

37. Where The Blarney Roses Grow

38. Cliffs Of Dooneen

39. Come Back Home To Erin

40. Let Him Go Let Him Tarry

41. Each Season Changes You

42. Four Leaf Clover

43. Happy Days Are Here Again

44. Roll Out The Barrel

45. Baby Face

46. Comin Round The Mountain

47. Here I Am In Love Again

48. Red Roses Round The Half Door

49. New Wine

50. Hills Of Kerry

51. Golden Dreams

52. The Fields Of Athenry

Sean Wilson - When You Are Smiling DVD