Home > Sean Wilson

Sean Wilson - Irish Country Gentleman. 2CD Set

Our Price: £5.49

Sean Wilson
Irish Country Gentleman
HHCD 002

 Click on this icon to start and stop samples from this album

CD 1

1. Come To The Bower

2. Star Of The County Down

3. Enniskillen Dragoons

4. Courtin' In The Kitchen

5. Marie's Wedding

6. Me & Bobby Mcgee

7. Gentle On My Mind

8. What's Your Mama's Name

9. Delta Dawn

10. The Streets Of London

11. Your Old Love Letters

12. Railroad Bum

13. The Roots Of My Raisin’

14. I Walk The Line

15. Everybody's Somebody's Fool

16. Fighting Side Of Me

17. World Of Our Own

18. Louisiana Saturday Night

19. This World Is Not My Home

20. Stand At Your Window Some Night

21. The Holy Ground

22. When New York Was Irish

23. Red Rose Café

24. Liverpool Lou

25. On The Wings Of A Dove

26. The Deepening Snow

27. Island Of Dreams

28. Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down

29. Fool Such As I

30. Ramblin' Rose

31. Love Letters In The Sand

32. Save The Last Dance For Me

33. If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body

34. The Games People Play

35. Lonesome Fugitive

36. Is Anybody Going To San Antone

37. Beautiful Meath

38. Bold Thady Quil

39. Sullivan's John

40. I Never Will Marry

41. The Reason I Left Mullingar

42. Could I Have This Dance

43. When I Grow To Old To Dream

44. The Last Waltz

45. Dear God


CD 2

1. The Midlands Of Ireland

2. Sing Me An Irish Song

3. Hard Times Come Again No More

4. My Home In Moneymore

5. Clare To Here

6. Silver Unto Gold

7. When You Were Sweet Sixteen

8. Song For Ireland

9. From An Island To An Island

10. The Dark Island

11. Cavan Girl

12. Rich Man's Garden

13. I Wonder If Its Raining Back

Home In Donegal

14. Long Gone Are The Days

15. Gold And Silver Days

Sean Wilson - Irish Country Gentleman. 2CD Set