Home > Sean Wilson

Sean Wilson - Back Home Again. 2CD Set

Our Price: £5.49
Sean Wilson
Back Home Again
HHCD 226

 Click on this icon to start and stop samples from this album

CD 1

1 The Green Fields Of Ireland

2 The Farmer

3 Boys From The County Armagh

4 I Love You Still

5 Erin’s Lovely Shore

6 Home In Tyrone

7 My Boston Rose

8 I Still Miss Someone

9 Pretty Little Girl From Omagh

10 Little White Washed Chimney

11 I Can’t Stop Loving You

12 Sunny Side Of The Mountain

13 Hills Above Drumquin

14 Do What You Do Do, Well

15 Back Home Again

16 Rosie O’Brien

17 That Was Before I Met You

18 Gentle Mother

19 Never Ending Song Of Love

20 Dear God


CD 2

1 Ashes Of Love

2 Our House Is Our Home

3 Big Bridget Hogan

4 21 Acres Of Land

5 Little Cabin Home On The Hill

6 Carrickfergus

7 Fool Enough To Give Me One More Try

8 Spancil Hill

9 My Lagan Softly Flowing

10 Sweet Moneymore

11 Long Long Before Your Time

12 The Flower Of Sweet Strabane

13 Instrumental Jig Medley

14 My Side Of The Road

15 The Cliffs Of Doneen

16 When I Grow Too Old To Dream

17 The Ballard Of John Williams

18 Instrumental Ballad Medley

19 The Little Pub In London

20 Fields Of Athenry

Sean Wilson - Back Home Again. 2CD Set