Home > Compilations


Our Price: £3.99

A sure fire winner for any party, featuring the best of Motown and Stax in a unique non stop mix. Click here to listen to sound samples:

 1.The Tracks Of My Tears
2. ABC
3. I Want You Back
4. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
5. My Girl
6. Superstition
7.I n The Midnight Hour
8. Mustang Sally
9. R.E.S.P.E.C.T
10. Soul Man
11. Dancing In The Street
12. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
13. Stop In The Name Of Love
14. Too Busy Thinking ‘bout My Baby
15. The Love I Lost
16. The Same Old Song
17. I Can’t Help Myself
18. Nowhere To Run
19. Jimmy Mack
20. You’re More Than A Number In My Little Red Book
21. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
22. Third Finger Left Hand
23. Give Me Just A Little More Time
24. Hold Back The Night
25. Saturday Night At The Movies
26. The Tears Of  A Clown
27. You Keep Me Hanging On
28. Be My Baby
29. Green Onions
30. My Man, A Sweet Man
31. Stop Her On Sight (S.O.S)
32. Get Ready
33. Love Really Hurts Without You
34. Baby Love
35. Where Did Our Love Go?
36. Then He Kissed Me